How to remove the progress of the campaign received from another player?

After visiting a public game, the progress of a company that I didn’t go through accidentally increased, and as a result almost the entire 2 episode was covered. how to roll back in network mode to my company level?

Replies: 1

Created: 2 years, 9 months ago

Category: Bugs & Issues

Would love to know as well..
My Act 1 save got moved to Act 3 on a level 9 character..
WTF ?

Created: 2 years, 9 months ago

Your email is not verified, resend your confirmation email from your profile page.